2007 The Montreal Children's Hospital Awards of Excellence Announced

Congratulations to this year's recipients who were honoured ar rge Awards of Excellence Breakfast on Thursday, May 3.

Leadership: Dr. Micheline Ste-Marie

Research: Dr. Francine Ducharme

Technical Support Staff: Pauline Bryson

Community Leadership: Graham Bagnall

Nicolas W. Matossian Junior Community Award: Steven Croucher

Administrative and Clinical Support Staff: Lorraine Gilbert

Professional Staff: Lola Cartier

Volunteer: Mary Catherine Carmel

Nursing: Sharyn Andrews
Medical: Dr David MacGillivray